United Kingdom

People: First Hawaiian Inc (FHB.OQ)

FHB.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Harrison, Robert 

Mr. Robert S. Harrison is Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer of the Company. Mr. Harrison has been the Chief Executive Officer of First Hawaiian Bank since January 2012 and the Chairman of the Bank's board of directors since May 2014. Mr. Harrison served as the Chief Operating Officer of First Hawaiian Bank from December 2009 to January 2012 and as its President from December 2009 to June 2015. He was named Vice Chairman of First Hawaiian Bank in 2007 and served as the Bank's Chief Risk Officer from 2006 to 2009. Mr. Harrison joined First Hawaiian Bank's Retail Banking group in 1996 and has over 30 years of experience in the financial services industry in Hawaii and on the U.S. mainland. Prior to the Reorganization Transactions (described elsewhere in this Proxy Statement), Mr. Harrison served as Vice Chairman of BancWest Corporation ("BancWest"). Following the completion of the Reorganization Transactions, Mr. Harrison continued to serve as Vice Chairman of BancWest until 2019. Mr. Harrison serves on the board of Alexander & Baldwin, Inc., a Hawaii publicly traded company with interests in, among other things, commercial real estate and real estate development. He also serves as the Chairman of the Hawaii Medical Service Association. He is a member of the boards of the Hawaii Community Foundation, Hawaii Bankers Association and Hawaii Business Roundtable. Mr. Harrison holds a bachelor's degree in applied mathematics from the University of California, Los Angeles and an M.B.A. from Cornell University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 3,352,350
Restricted Stock Award, USD 543,965
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 180,491
Fiscal Year Total, USD 4,076,810

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Harrison


Eric Yeaman


Ralph Mesick


Lance Mizumoto


Mitchell Nishimoto


Alan Arizumi

As Of  31 Dec 2018