United Kingdom

People: First Hawaiian Inc (FHB.OQ)

FHB.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

15 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Yeaman, Eric 

Mr. Eric Kawika Yeaman is President, Chief Operating Officer of the Company, He has been President and Chief Operating Officer of First Hawaiian Bank and a member of the Bank's board of directors since June 2015. From February 2018 to September 2018, he also served as Interim Chief Financial Officer of First Hawaiian and First Hawaiian Bank. Prior to joining First Hawaiian Bank, Mr. Yeaman was the President and Chief Executive Officer of Hawaiian Telcom Holdco, Inc., a telecommunications provider, from 2008 until 2015. Mr. Yeaman's prior experience also includes consulting and audit work from 1989 to 2000 at Arthur Andersen LLP, where he was a Senior Manager. From 2000 until 2003, Mr. Yeaman served as Chief Operating and Financial Officer at Kamehameha Schools, and from 2003 until 2008, he served as Financial Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc., a publicly traded electric utility holding company. He later served as Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of its Hawaiian Electric Company subsidiary. Mr. Yeaman serves on the publicly traded company boards of Alaska Air Group, Inc. and Alexander & Baldwin, Inc., as well as the not-for-profit boards of the Harold K.L. Castle Foundation, the Friends of Hawaii Charities and the First Hawaiian Bank Foundation. Mr. Yeaman holds a Bachelor's in Business Administration degree in accounting from the University of Hawaii at Manoa and is a Certified Public Accountant (not in public practice) in Hawaii.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,558,630
Restricted Stock Award, USD 562,502
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 164,116
Fiscal Year Total, USD 2,285,250

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Harrison


Eric Yeaman


Ralph Mesick


Lance Mizumoto


Mitchell Nishimoto


Alan Arizumi

As Of  31 Dec 2018