United Kingdom

People: Fabrinet (FN.N)

FN.N on New York Stock Exchange

22 Feb 2019
Change (% chg)

$1.21 (+2.15%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Olson, Rollance 

Mr. Rollance E. Olson is Lead Independent Director of Fabrinet. He has served on our Board of Directors since 2004, including as lead independent director since January 2011. From 1986 to 2011, Mr. Olson served as chief executive officer of Parts Depot Inc., a wholesale automotive replacement parts and supplies business in Virginia. From 1980 to 1985, Mr. Olson served as the president of Brake Systems, Inc., and from 1973 to 1980, Mr. Olson served in various positions at Bendix Corporation, an automotive safety brake and control systems company, including as general manager of the Fram/Autolite division, general manager of the Bendix automotive aftermarket division and corporate staff consultant. From 1968 to 1973, Mr. Olson served as a management consultant and project leader with Booz, Allen & Hamilton, a management and technology consultant firm. Mr. Olson’s business career started with Honeywell, Inc. in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Mr. Olson also served on the board of directors for several privately owned retail and technology companies. He served as a board member (9 years) and chairman of the board of the largest automotive aftermarket trade association, and was a guest lecturer at the Darden School of Business (University of Virginia). Mr. Olson earned a bachelor of arts degree from the University of Minnesota. Among other skills and qualifications, Mr. Olson brings to our Board of Directors executive leadership and management experience gained from his service as chief executive officer of Parts Depot Inc. for more than 25 years.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 119,973
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 121,500
Fiscal Year Total, USD 241,473

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Seamus Grady


Harpal Gill


Toh-Seng Ng


Rollance Olson


Homa Bahrami


Thomas Kelly

As Of  30 Jun 2017