United Kingdom

People: Infineon Technologies AG (IFXGn.DE)

IFXGn.DE on Xetra

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

€0.31 (+1.87%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Bauer, Peter 

Mr. Peter Bauer has been Independent Member of the Supervisory Board at Infineon Technologies AG since February 12, 2015. He is Chairman of the Strategy and Technology Committee at the Company. He was Chairman of the Management Board and Chief Executive Officer of Infineon Technologies AG from November 22, 2010 till September 30, 2012. Between August 4, 2010 and November 22, 2010 he was Chief Financial Officer and Chairman of the Management Board at the Company. Prior to that, he served as Spokesman of the Management Board and Chief Executive Officer of Infineon Technologies AG from June 1, 2008. Previously, he was Executive Vice President, Member of the Management Board and Chief Sales and Marketing Officer since the inception of Infineon Technologies AG in April 1999. In addition, Mr. Bauer also served as Member of the Board of Directors at Infineon Technologies China Co., Ltd. in Shanghai, Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte., Ltd. in Singapur, Infineon Technologies North America Corp. in the United States and Infineon Technologies Japan K.K. in Tokio, Japan. Since January 2005, he has served as Head of the Automotive, Industrial and Multimarket segment and of Central Sales Functions. Mr. Bauer was President and Chief Executive Officer of Siemens Microelectronics, Inc. from 1998 to April 1999. From 1997 to 1999, he was also President, Sales and Solution Centers for Siemens Semiconductor group. He began his career with Siemens Semiconductor group in 1986 as Development Engineer. Mr. Bauer completed his Electrical Engineering degree at Technische Universitaet Muenchen (Technical University) in Munich.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, EUR 133,000
Restricted Stock Award, EUR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, EUR --
All Other, EUR --
Fiscal Year Total, EUR 133,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Eckart Suenner


Reinhard Ploss


Johann Dechant


Sven Schneider


Jochen Hanebeck


Helmut Gassel

As Of  30 Sep 2018