United Kingdom

People: Infosys Ltd (INFY.NS)

INFY.NS on National Stock Exchange of India

25 Mar 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Prahlad, D.N. 

Mr. D.N. Prahlad serves as Independent Director of the Company. He has served as a director on our Board since October 2016. He is the Chairperson of the Risk and Strategy Committee and a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. Mr. Prahlad is the founder and CEO of Surya Software Systems Private Limited, Bengaluru, India. Surya focuses on products for financial risk management of financial institutions in general and banks in particular. Mr. Prahlad is the Chairman of Edgeverve Systems Limited and an Independent Director in Infosys BPM Limited. He is also the Non-Executive Director in SolCen Technologies Private Limited. Mr. Prahlad is on the advisory board of Computer Science and Automation Department of the Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru. He served as an adjunct faculty at the Indian Institute of Information Technology, Bengaluru in its formative years. He serves as an advisory board member of PathShodh Healthcare, a company with leading-edge nanotechnology in diagnostic measurements related to diabetes. Mr. Prahlad is a B.Sc. with honors in mathematics from Bengaluru University and a B.E. (Electrical technology and Electronics) from the Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru. Prior to founding Surya, Mr. Prahlad played a key role in the rapid growth of Infosys, being associated with the Company in its formative years. He brings with him a high level of experience of working with multiple Fortune 50 clients, creation of new services, products and strategies.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, INR 9,500,000
Restricted Stock Award, INR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, INR --
All Other, INR --
Fiscal Year Total, INR 9,500,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Nandan Nilekani


Mohit Joshi


Ravi Kumar S.


Salil Parekh


Nilanjan Roy


U. B. Pravin Rao

As Of  31 Mar 2018