United Kingdom

People: iRhythm Technologies Inc (IRTC.OQ)

IRTC.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

16 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.52 (+0.72%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Talwalkar, Abhijit 

Mr. Abhijit Y. Talwalkar is an Independent Chairman of the Board of the Company., Mr. Talwalkar is the former President and Chief Executive Officer of LSI Corporation, a leading provider of silicon, systems and software technologies for the storage and networking markets, a position he held from May 2005 until the completion of LSI’s merger with Avago Technologies in May 2014. From 1993 to 2005, Mr. Talwalkar was employed by Intel Corporation. At Intel, he held a number of senior management positions, including Corporate Vice President and Co-General Manager of the Digital Enterprise Group, which was comprised of Intel’s business client, server, storage and communications business, and Vice President and General Manager for the Intel Enterprise Platform Group. Prior to joining Intel, Mr. Talwalkar held senior engineering and marketing positions at Sequent Computer Systems, a multiprocessing computer systems design and manufacturer, Bipolar Integrated Technology, Inc., a VLSI bipolar semiconductor company, and Lattice Semiconductor Inc., a service driven developer of programmable design solutions. Mr. Talwalkar has served on the Board of Directors for Advanced Micro Devices, a leading provider of high-performance computing, graphics, and visualization solutions since August 2017. Since March 2017, Mr. Talwalkar has served as a member of the Board of Directors of TE Connectivity Ltd. and previously served as an advisor to the Board of Directors since August 2016. Since 2011, Mr. Talwalkar has served on the Board of Directors of Lam Research Corporation and has previously served as a member of the Board of Directors of LSI from May 2005 to May 2014 and the U.S. Semiconductor Industry Association, a semiconductor industry trade association, from May 2005 to May 2014. Since January 2016, he has served as a member of the Board of Directors of Virtual Power Systems, Inc. He holds a B.S. in Electrical Engineering from Oregon State University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 99,937
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 98,554
Fiscal Year Total, USD 198,491

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Abhijit Talwalkar


Kevin King


Matthew Garrett


Karim Karti


David Vort


Mark Day

As Of  31 Dec 2018