United Kingdom

People: Invacare Corp (IVC.N)

IVC.N on New York Stock Exchange

18 May 2018
Change (% chg)

$-0.10 (-0.58%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Harris, C. Martin 

Dr. C. Martin Harris, M.D. is Lead Independent Director of the Company. He also served as Invacare's Interim Chairman of the Board from December 2014 until May 2015. Since December 2016, Dr. Harris has served as the Associate Vice President of the Health Enterprise and Chief Business Officer of the Dell Medical School at The University of Texas, Austin. From 1996 until October 2016, Dr. Harris served as the Chief Information Officer and Chairman of the Information Technology Division of The Cleveland Clinic Foundation in Cleveland, Ohio and a Staff Physician for The Cleveland Clinic Hospital and The Cleveland Clinic Foundation Department of General Internal Medicine. Dr. Harris served from 2000 to 2016 as the Executive Director of e-Cleveland Clinic, a series of e-health clinical programs offered over the internet. Dr. Harris serves as a Director and member of the Audit Committee of HealthStream Inc. (NASDAQ: HSTM), Nashville, Tennessee, which provides internet-based learning and research solutions for the training, information, and education needs of the healthcare industry in the United States. He also serves on the Boards of Directors of Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. (NYSE: TMO), Waltham, Massachusetts, which provides analytical instruments, equipment, reagents and consumables, software and services for research, manufacturing, analysis, discovery and diagnostics and of Colgate Palmolive Company (NYSE: CL), New York, NY., a consumer products producer of household, dental and oral consumer products.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --