United Kingdom

People: Jay Bharat Maruti Ltd (JYBM.NS)

JYBM.NS on National Stock Exchange of India

14 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

Rs0.05 (+0.02%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Arya, Surendra 

Mr. Surendra Kumar Arya has been re-appointed as Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director of Jay Bharat Maruti Ltd., effective from 10th June, 2018. He is promoter of the Company and associated with the Company since incorporation. Mr. Arya is actively associated with the automobile industry and under his leadership, the Company has done extremely well. Mr. Arya has been bestowed with various awards for his contribution to automotive and engineering industry viz: National Unity Award in 1991, Gem of India Award in 1992, Udyog Ratan Award in 1993, Entrepreneur for the Year Award in 1994, PIE Foundation Award in 2001 for his tremendous contribution to the engineering industry, Udyog Ratan Award in 2005 and Haryana Ratan Award in 2005. Mr. S. K. Arya is Member of CII- Northern Region Council and is Member of Executive Committee of ACMA. Mr. Arya is Ex-Chairman of SME Sub-Committee of CII - Northern Region, Ex-Chairman of CII - Haryana State Council, Ex- Member of PHDCCI Management Committee, Ex- Co-Chairman of Haryana Committee of PHDCCI and Ex-Chairman of Sheet Metal and Chassis parts panel of ACMA. With the concerted and untiring efforts of Mr. Arya, the Company got various accolades and recognitions. Mr. S. K. Arya is Chairman of JBM Auto Limited and also hold directorships in various other companies.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, INR 25,746,000
Restricted Stock Award, INR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, INR --
All Other, INR 764,000
Fiscal Year Total, INR 26,510,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --