United Kingdom

People: Kraft Heinz Co (KHC.OQ)

KHC.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

8:00pm BST
Change (% chg)

$-0.19 (-0.60%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Jackson, Jeanne 

Ms. Jeanne P. Jackson is Independent Director of The Kraft Heinz Company. previously served on the Kraft board of directors from October 2012 to July 2015. Ms. Jackson is Founder and Chief Executive Officer of MSP Capital, a private investment company, since 2017. Previously she had served as President and Strategic Advisor, of NIKE, Inc., a designer, marketer and distributor of athletic footwear, equipment and accessories, from June 2016 to August 2017, President, Product and Merchandising from July 2013 until June 2016 and President, Direct to Consumer from 2009 until July 2013. Prior to that, Ms. Jackson served as the Chief Executive Officer of MSP Capital from 2002 to 2009 and as Chief Executive Officer of Walmart.com, a private eCommerce enterprise, from 2000 to 2002. Ms. Jackson previously served in various leadership positions at Gap Inc., Victoria’s Secret, Saks Fifth Avenue and Federated Department Stores, Inc., all clothing retailers, and Walt Disney Attractions, Inc., the theme parks and vacation resorts division of The Walt Disney Company. Ms. Jackson currently serves as a director of Delta Airlines, Inc., and McDonald’s Corporation and was formerly a director of Kraft. As a former senior executive with several major consumer retailers and service as audit committee member of several public companies, Ms. Jackson brings knowledge of accounting and financial subjects as well as leadership, operating and marketing experience.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 110,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 125,008
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 235,008

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Alexandre Behring


Nina Barton


Miguel Patricio


John Cahill


David Knopf


Pedro Drevon

As Of  31 Dec 2017