United Kingdom

People: Oil States International Inc (OIS.N)

OIS.N on New York Stock Exchange

6:52pm BST
Change (% chg)

$0.15 (+0.84%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hajdik, Lloyd 

Mr. Lloyd A. Hajdik is Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President, Treasurer of the Oil States International, Inc. He has served as our Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer since May 2016 and as our Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer from December 2013 to May 2016. Prior to joining the Company, he served as the Chief Financial Officer of GR Energy Services, LLC, a privately-held oilfield services entity, from September to November 2013, and Senior Vice President – Finance and Chief Accounting Officer of Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. (“Helix”) from November 2008 to April 2013. Mr. Hajdik joined Helix in December 2003 as Vice President and Corporate Controller and was named Chief Accounting Officer in February 2004 and continued in that role until April 2013. Prior to joining Helix, Mr. Hajdik served in a variety of accounting and finance related roles of increasing responsibility with Houston-based companies, including NL Industries, Inc., Compaq Computer Corporation (now Hewlett Packard), Halliburton’s Baroid Drilling Fluids and Zonal Isolation product service lines, Cliffs Drilling Company and Shell Oil Company. Mr. Hajdik was with Ernst & Young LLP in the audit practice from 1989 to 1995. Mr. Hajdik graduated Cum Laude from Texas State University receiving a Bachelor of Business Administration degree. Mr. Hajdik is a Certified Public Accountant and a member of the Texas Society of CPAs, the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Financial Executives International.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 859,438
Restricted Stock Award, USD 1,249,980
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 36,488
Fiscal Year Total, USD 2,145,900

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Potter


Cynthia Taylor


Lloyd Hajdik


Lias Steen


Christopher Cragg


Philip Moses

As Of  31 Dec 2017