United Kingdom

People: Pfizer Inc (PFE.N)

PFE.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.29 (-0.67%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Nora Johnson, Suzanne 

Ms. Suzanne M. Nora Johnson, J.D., is an Independent Director of Pfizer Inc., since September 27, 2007. She is Retired Vice Chairman, Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (Goldman Sachs), since 2007. During her 21-year tenure with Goldman Sachs, served in various leadership roles, including Chair of the Global Markets Institute, Head of Global Research, and Head of Global Health Care. Director of American International Group, Inc., Intuit Inc. and Visa Inc. Vice Chair, Board of Trustees of The Brookings Institution; Co-Chair of the Board of Trustees of the Carnegie Institution of Washington; Co-Chair of the Board of Trustees of the University of Southern California; and member of the Global Agenda Council on the Future of Financial and Monetary Systems for the World Economic Forum. Ms. Nora Johnson’s careers in law and investment banking, including serving in various leadership roles at Goldman Sachs, provide valuable business experience and critical insights into the roles of the law and finance when evaluating strategic transactions. Ms. Nora Johnson also brings financial expertise to the Board, providing an understanding of financial statements, corporate finance, accounting and capital markets. Ms. Nora Johnson’s extensive knowledge of healthcare through her role in healthcare investment banking and her involvement with not-for-profit organizations, such as in scientific research (The Carnegie Institution) and healthcare policy (The Brookings Institution) provide touchstones of public opinion and exposure to diverse, global points of view.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 170,893
Restricted Stock Award, USD 192,500
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 363,393

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Ian Read


Albert Bourla


Frank D'Amelio


Mikael Dolsten


Michael Goettler


Angela Hwang

As Of  31 Dec 2018