United Kingdom

People: Pfizer Inc (PFE.N)

PFE.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.29 (-0.67%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Cornwell, Wyllie Don 

Mr. Wyllie Don Cornwell is an Independent Director of Pfizer Inc. He has been Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Granite Broadcasting Corporation (Granite) from 1988 until his retirement in August 2009, and served as Vice Chairman of the Board until December 2009. Director of American International Group, Inc. and Avon Products, Inc. Director of the Edna McConnell Clark Foundation. Director of the Wallace Foundation from 2002 until 2012 and previously served as a Director of CVS Caremark (including two years as Chair of its Compensation Committee) for over 10 years. Trustee of Big Brothers Big Sisters of New York City. Through Mr. Cornwell’s 38-year career as an entrepreneur driving the growth of a consumer-focused media company, an executive in the investment banking industry and a director of several significant consumer product and healthcare companies, he has valuable business, leadership and management experience and brings important perspectives on the issues facing Pfizer. Mr. Cornwell founded and built Granite, a consumer-focused media company, through acquisitions and operating growth, enabling him to provide insight and guidance on strategic direction and growth. Mr. Cornwell’s strong financial background, including his work at Goldman Sachs prior to co-founding Granite and his service and leadership on the audit, finance and investment committees of other companies, also provides financial expertise to the Board, including an understanding of financial statements, corporate finance, accounting and capital markets.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 161,250
Restricted Stock Award, USD 192,500
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 15,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 368,750

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Ian Read


Albert Bourla


Frank D'Amelio


Mikael Dolsten


Michael Goettler


Angela Hwang

As Of  31 Dec 2018