United Kingdom

People: Prometic Life Sciences Inc (PLI.TO)

PLI.TO on Toronto Stock Exchange

6:08pm BST
Change (% chg)

$0.01 (+30.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Menard, Louise 

Ms. Louise Menard, LL.L., is Independent Director of ProMetic Life Sciences Inc. Ms. Louise Ménard is President and director of Groupe Méfor Inc., a family holding company since 1997. From August 2007 to October 2016, she served on the board of directors of the Société des alcools du Québec (SAQ), was chair of its Governance Committee from 2007 to 2014, member of its Human Resources Committee from 2007 to 2016 and member of its Commercial Practices Committee from 2014 to 2016. Ms. Ménard also serves on the board of the directors of La Pièta since December 2012. From 2004 to 2007, Ms. Ménard served as board member of Comcorp Inc. (now Assuris Inc.), and was member of its Corporate Governance Committee and its Communications Committee. She also served on the board of directors of the Montreal Heart Institute Foundation from 1991 to 2006, and was a member of its Executive Committee from 1992 to 1998. From 2000 to 2002, she acted as Chairman of the board of directors of Alena Capital Inc. and from 1999 to 2001, she was on the board of directors of Bruneau Minerals Inc., a public company listed on the Montreal Stock Exchange. From 2003 to 2011, she was on the board of directors, and was a member of the Executive Committee (2003 and 2004) and the Corporate Governance Committee (2010) of On the Tip of the Toes Foundation and from 1988 to 1997, she was Vice president Legal Affairs of Sodarcan Inc., a public company listed on the TSX (now Aon Canada). She holds an LL.L from Université de Montréal (1973) and has graduated from the College of Directors of Laval University in 2009.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, CAD 74,325
Restricted Stock Award, CAD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, CAD --
All Other, CAD 84,409
Fiscal Year Total, CAD 158,734

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Simon Best


Bruce Pritchard


John Moran


Bruce Wendel


Patrick Sartore


Stefan Clulow

As Of  31 Dec 2017