United Kingdom

People: Paratek Pharmaceuticals Inc (PRTK.OQ)

PRTK.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Market

13 Nov 2018
Change (% chg)

$-0.55 (-7.37%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Loh, Evan 

Dr. Evan Loh, M.D., serves as President, Chief Operating Officer, Chief Medical Officer, Director of the Company. Dr. Loh was appointed President of Paratek Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (prior to its merger with Transcept Pharmaceuticals, Inc.) in June 2014 and Chief Medical Officer in June 2012 and was the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Paratek Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (prior to its merger with Transcept Pharmaceuticals, Inc.) from June 2012 to June 2014. From October 2009 to January 2012, Dr. Loh served as Senior Vice President, Development and Strategic Operations, Worldwide Research and Development, at Pfizer Inc. From January 2007 to October 2009, Dr. Loh was Vice President, Clinical Research & Development at Wyeth. He is the 2006 recipient of the Heroes of Chemistry Award from the American Chemical Society for his leadership role at Wyeth in the clinical development of Tygacil. He currently serves as a member of the board of directors of Nivalis Therapeutics, Inc. and as Vice-Chair of the Antimicrobials Working Group, an industry leading organization of biotech companies focused on antimicrobial development. Dr. Loh has served as a faculty member at both Harvard Medical School and the University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine. Dr. Loh received his A.B. from Harvard College and his M.D. from Harvard Medical School. He completed his Internal Medicine and Cardiovascular fellowship training at Brigham and Women’s Hospital.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 450,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 2,034,750
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 902,913
Fiscal Year Total, USD 3,387,660

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 39,478 720,474.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Bigham


Evan Loh


Douglas Pagan


William Haskel


Adam Woodrow


Rolf Hoffman

As Of  31 Dec 2017