United Kingdom

People: Sienna Senior Living Inc (SIA.TO)

SIA.TO on Toronto Stock Exchange

17 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Coleman, Paula 

Ms. Paula Jourdain Coleman serves as a Independent Director of Leisureworld Senior Care Corporation. Ms. Jourdain Coleman is the owner and President of Lakebridge Investments Inc., a privately-held investment company with interests in both seniors housing and real estate. Ms. Jourdain Coleman joined LSCC’s board of directors in February 2014, following the Company’s 2013 acquisition of a portfolio of Specialty Care properties as well as its management business. Ms. Jourdain Coleman previously served as Chairman and CEO of Specialty Care Inc. where she led its transformation from four small rural homes into a vibrant organization with fourteen long term care and retirement communities, as well as an active consulting practice and management business. Ms. Jourdain Coleman has over thirty years’ experience in long term care management, facility development, government relations and financial management. Ms. Jourdain Coleman currently serves on the Board of Directors of George Brown College Foundation and is a member of the International Women’s Forum. She previously served on the board of directors of St. Joseph’s Health Care Centre and is also a past President of the Ontario Long Term Care Association (OLTCA) and the Ontario Retirement Communities Association (ORCA). Ms. Jourdain Coleman holds a Masters in Social Work from Wilfrid Laurier University and a Masters of Business Administration from York University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, CAD 50,300
Restricted Stock Award, CAD 60,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, CAD --
All Other, CAD --
Fiscal Year Total, CAD 110,300

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Dino Chiesa


Lois Cormack


Nitin Jain


Michael Annable


Joanne Dykeman


LISA Kachur

As Of  31 Dec 2017