United Kingdom

People: Time Technoplast Ltd (TIME.NS)

TIME.NS on National Stock Exchange of India

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

Rs-2.55 (-3.13%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Venkatasubramanian, K. 

Mr. K. N.Venkatasubramanian is Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board of Time Technoplast Limited. He is a chemical engineering graduate from University of Madras and a Post Graduate from IIT – Kharagpur. He has more than 45 years of work experience in the industry, having worked with international oil companies like Standard Vacuum, EXXON, and Phillips Petroleum for over a decade and then in 1973 joined IPCL where he held several positions, including that of Director (Operations) handling Production, Engineering, Materials and Employee Relations and also as it’s Executive Director. He was also a director on the Board of the State Trading Corporation of India Ltd. (STC) for 2 years from May 1982. He was also the chairman cum managing director of Engineers India Ltd. (EIL). He was the Chairman of Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. from 1991 from where he retired in the year 1996. During his career he was also on the board of Hindustan Organic Chemicals Ltd. and Hindustan Antibiotics Ltd He has served as a Convener of the Plastics working group on Petrochemicals established by the Department of Petroleum, Government of India for formulating the policy frame work for petrochemicals during the 7th five year plan. He was also the Chairman of the Sub-Committee on “Petrochemicals” constituted by the Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals for formulating the perspective plan for petrochemicals during the 8th and 9th plan periods. After retiring as Chairman from IOC, he worked as independent project consultant to many companies and currently holds several board positions.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, INR 40,000
Restricted Stock Award, INR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, INR --
All Other, INR --
Fiscal Year Total, INR 40,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

K. Venkatasubramanian


Bharat Vageria


Manoj Mewara


Anil Jain


Ragupathy Thyagarajan


Naveen Jain

As Of  31 Mar 2014