United Kingdom

People: Triveni Engineering and Industries Ltd (TREI.NS)

TREI.NS on National Stock Exchange of India

23 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

Rs-1.05 (-1.65%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Kohli, F. 

Dr. F. C. Kohli is Independent Non-Executive Director of Triveni Engineering & Industries. He was Credited as 'Father of Information Technology' revolution in India. He is an Electrical Engineering graduate from Queen's University, Canada with a Masters in Science degree from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA. He was conferred with an Honorary Doctorate in Engineering from the University of Waterloo, Canada; from Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen, UK; Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India; and the University of Roorkee, Uttar Pradesh. He was also conferred the Degree of Engineering (Honoris Causa) by Jadavpur University, Kolkata. Dr. Kohli is a distinguished fellow of various professional bodies, such as the Institute of Electrical & Electronic Engineers, New York; the Institute of Electrical Engineers, London and the Institute of Engineers, India. He has also served as the Deputy Chairman of Tata Consultancy Services. He was conferred the honorary title of Padma Bhushan in 2002, by the Government of India. He has received numerous other awards and recognitions, including the Dadabhai Naoroji Memorial Award, 2000 and the Economic Times Lifetime Achievement Award, 2002. Some of the other companies where he serves as a board member include WTI Advanced Technology Ltd., Tata Infotech Ltd., Tata Elxsi Ltd., Tata Technologies (Pte.) Ltd., HOT V Inc., USA, Technosoft SA, Switzerland, Sun F & C Asset Management (I) Pvt. Ltd., Aerospace Systems Pvt. Ltd. and Media Lab Asia.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Dhruv Sawhney


Tarun Sawhney


Suresh Taneja


Geeta Bhalla


Nikhil Sawhney


Sudipto Sarkar

As Of  31 Mar 2014