United Kingdom

People: TransUnion (TRU.N)

TRU.N on New York Stock Exchange

16 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.36 (-0.48%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Fradin, Russell 

Mr. Russell P. Fradin is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Fradin joined private investment firm Clayton, Dubilier & Rice, Inc. (CD&R) as an operating partner in 2016, and in that capacity serves as Chairman of two portfolio companies: Capco, a business, digital and technology consulting services company for the financial services industry; and TRANZACT, which provides end-to-end customer acquisition solutions to the insurance sector. He is also lead independent director of Best Buy Co., Inc., and serves on the board of Hamilton Insurance Group, Ltd. Mr. Fradin served as President and CEO at SunGard Data Systems, a $3 billion software and IT services provider with 15,000 customers across more than 70 countries, from 2011 until the company’s acquisition by FIS in November 2015. Prior to SunGard, he served as the Chairman and CEO of Aon Hewitt, a global leader in human resource solutions. During his tenure, Mr. Fradin oversaw the successful September 2010 merger between Aon Consulting and Hewitt Associates, having been CEO of Hewitt since 2006. Previously, he was CEO of the BISYS Group and held a range of senior executive positions at Automatic Data Processing, both providers of business outsourcing solutions. He worked as a management consultant at McKinsey & Company from 1978 to 1996, becoming a senior partner and director in 1989. Mr. Fradin holds an M.B.A. from Harvard Business School and a B.S in economics from the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 149,974
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 42,500
Fiscal Year Total, USD 192,474

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Leo Mullin


Christopher Cartwright


Todd Cello


Abhi Dhar


Steven Chaouki


John Danaher

As Of  31 Dec 2018