United Kingdom

People: Mammoth Energy Services Inc (TUSK.OQ)

TUSK.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

16 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

McCarthy, Marc 

Mr. Marc T. McCarthy is Chairman of the Board of the Company. He has served as Chairman of the Board of Directors of the company that was the general partner of Mammoth Energy Partners LP, or Mammoth Partners, from September, 2014 until October 2016. Mr. McCarthy is a Partner at Wexford Capital LP, or Wexford Capital, having joined Wexford in June 2008. Mr. McCarthy served as a director of Penn Virginia Corporation, an independent exploration and production company, from September 2016 to March 2018. Mr. McCarthy served as a director of Coronado Midstream LLC, a private gas gathering and processing operation in Midland, TX from October 2012 until March 2014. From September 2009 until June 2013, Mr. McCarthy served as Chairman of the Board and a director of EPL Oil & Gas, Inc., an independent oil and natural gas exploration and production company. He also served on the Nominating and Governance Committee of EPL Oil & Gas, Inc. Before joining Wexford, Mr. McCarthy was a Senior Managing Director at Bear Stearns & Co., Inc. within its Global Equity Research Department having joined in 1997. Prior to 1997, he worked in equity research at Prudential Securities, also following the oil and gas sector. Mr. McCarthy is a Chartered Financial Analyst and received a B.A. in Economics from Tufts University. We believe Mr. McCarthy’s experience as a director of both publicly-traded and private oil and gas companies, as well as his experience in evaluating financial, strategic and operational aspects of companies in the oil and natural gas industry at Wexford, qualifies him for service as a member of our board of directors.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 75,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 163,576
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 238,576

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Marc McCarthy


Arty Straehla


Mark Layton


Paul Heerwagen


Arthur Amron


James Palm

As Of  31 Dec 2018