United Kingdom

People: Canopy Growth Corp (WEED.TO)

WEED.TO on Toronto Stock Exchange

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.35 (-1.04%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Schnarr, Chris 

Mr. Chris Schnarr serves as Independent Director of the company. He is the Chief Financial Officer at Delivra Inc., a company involved in the development and sale of transdermal products and technologies for the topical delivery of pharmaceutical and natural molecules. Mr. Schnarr has 25 years of experience founding, managing, and advising growth companies, including strategy, corporate finance, capital markets, corporate development, M&A, financial reporting, and governance. His functional experience across executive positions spans Treasurer, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, President, and Chief Executive Officer. His broad industry experience includes technology (hardware, software, and services), communications, agriculture, food processing and food ingredients, financial services, health care, and sustainability. Mr. Schnarr has 18-years of public company Board experience across TSXV and TSX listed companies, as well as extensive committee experience. He is presently a Director and Chair of the Audit Committee and member of the Governance and Compensation Committees of Legumex Walker Inc. (TSX:LWP). Mr. Schnarr holds a Masters in Business Administration (finance) from University of British Columbia (1990), and a Bachelor of Business Administration degree with a Minor in Economics, from Wilfrid Laurier University (1989). He is a member of the Institute of Corporate Directors, a graduate of the Directors Education Program at the Rotman School of Business at the University of Toronto, and holds the ICD.D designation.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, CAD 190,000
Restricted Stock Award, CAD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, CAD --
All Other, CAD --
Fiscal Year Total, CAD 190,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Bell


Rade Kovacevic


Mark Zekulin


Mike Lee


Olivier Dufourmantelle


Mark Ware

As Of  31 Mar 2018