United Kingdom

People: Zillow Group Inc (ZG.OQ)

ZG.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

20 Feb 2019
Change (% chg)

$-1.32 (-3.64%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Bohutinsky, Amy 

Ms. Amy C. Bohutinsky serves as Chief Operating Officer, Director of the Company. Ms. Bohutinsky became Zillow Group’s Chief Operating Officer in August 2015. Since joining Zillow in 2005, Ms. Bohutinsky has held many leadership positions, including Chief Marketing Officer from March 2011 to August 2015, Vice President of Marketing and Communications from September 2010 to March 2011, Vice President of Communications between August 2008 and September 2010, and Director of Communications between August 2005 and August 2008. From 2001 to 2005, Ms. Bohutinsky held many leadership positions at Hotwire, Inc., including Director of Corporate Communications. Ms. Bohutinsky serves on the board of directors of Hotel Tonight, Inc., a privately held mobile-based hotel booking service, and was elected to serve on the board of directors of The Gap, Inc., a global retailer, effective November 1, 2018.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 534,380
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 2,338,100
Fiscal Year Total, USD 2,872,480

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 184,665 8,258,850.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Richard Barton


Lloyd Frink


Spencer Rascoff


Allen Parker


David Beitel


Jennifer Rock

As Of  31 Dec 2017