United Kingdom

Cricket News Headlines

Cricket-S Africa announce fixtures for England, Australia series

South Africa will host England for four tests and a limited overseas series and then Australia in Twenty20 and One Day Internationals in a packed summer programme, Cricket South Africa announced on Friday. England will start their tour with two warm-up matches in December before the first test in Pretoria from Dec. 26-30. They will then play three more tests at Newlands in Cape Town, St Georges Park in Port Elizabeth and at the Wanderers in Johannesburg

Business Video

Top News