Search Results for “Jean-Paul Pelissier ”

Results 1 - 16 of 264
Photo
  • The logo of the French power grid RTE (Electricity Transport ...
  • View Picture
Fri, Jul 27 2012
Photo
  • Sky Procycling rider Cavendish of Britain holds up his arms as he ...
  • View Picture
Thu, Jul 26 2012
Photo
  • Sky Procycling rider Cavendish of Britain sprints to win the final ...
  • View Picture
Thu, Jul 26 2012
Photo
  • FDJ-Bigmat rider Fedrigo of France holds up his arms as he wins ...
  • View Picture
Mon, Jul 16 2012
Photo
  • Olympique Marseille's head coach Deschamps salutes supporters as ...
  • View Picture
Sun, Jul 8 2012
Photo
  • FDJ-Bigmat rider Pinot of France holds up his arms as he wins the ...
  • View Picture
Sun, Jul 8 2012
Photo
  • Liquigas-Cannondale rider Peter Sagan holds up his arms as he wins ...
  • View Picture
Sun, Jul 1 2012
Photo
  • Jean-Marie Le Pen, the founder of France's National Front party ...
  • View Picture
Mon, Jun 18 2012
Photo
  • France's Socialist party candidate for legislative elections ...
  • View Picture
Sun, Jun 17 2012
Photo
  • Director Levy and two unidentified men pose during a photocall for ...
  • View Picture
Sat, May 26 2012
Photo
  • Cast member Pattinson attends a news conference for the film ...
  • View Picture
Fri, May 25 2012
Photo
  • Voice actor Ben Stiller attends a news conference at the 65th ...
  • View Picture
Fri, May 18 2012
Photo
  • Director Garrone poses during a photocall for the film Reality at ...
  • View Picture
Fri, May 18 2012
Photo
  • British actor Baron Cohen sits next to a camel during a photocall ...
  • View Picture
Wed, May 16 2012
Photo
  • Olympique Marseille's Remy celebrates after scoring against Nancy ...
  • View Picture
Mon, May 14 2012
Photo
  • France's President and UMP party candidate for the 2012 French ...
  • View Picture
Mon, Apr 23 2012